Executive

President: Dr. Jean-Pierre Picard

Canadian Academy of Periodontology (CAP)
Department of National Defence Canada
Carling Campus, Bldg. 9N.2 – 1 Dent Unit HQ
101 Colonel By DriveOttawa, ON K1A 0K2
Tel.: 613-901-9457
Email: jean-pierre.picard@forces.gc.ca

Vice-President: Dr. Frank Hohn

Canadian Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons (CAOMS)
#601 – 201 1st Avenue South
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1J5
Tel.: (306) 652-9454
Fax: (306) 665-8778
Email: hohnf@sasktel.net

Secretary-Treasurer: Dr. Christina McCord

Canadian Academy of Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology and Oral Medicine (CAOMP/OM)
Division of Oral Pathology, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry, Western University
HSA Rm 418A, 1151 Richmond Street
London, ON N6A 5C1
Tel.: 519-661-2111 x 86405
Email: Christina.McCord@schulich.uwo.ca

Past-President: Dr. Ernest Lam

Canadian Academy of Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology (CAOMR)
Discipline of Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology
Faculty of Dentistry University of Toronto
124 Edward Street
Toronto, ON M5G 1G6
Tel.: (416) 979-4932 ext. 4385
Email: Ernest.Lam@dentistry.utoronto.ca

Board of Directors

Dr. Paul Andrews

Canadian Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (CAPD)
#401 – 2338 Hurontario Street
Mississauga, ON L5B 1N1
Tel.: 905-270-4700
Fax: 905-270-7496
Email: paul.andrews@dentistry.utoronto.ca

Dr. Nancy Dubois

Association of Prosthodontists of Canada (APC)
4715, avenue des Replats, #200
Québec, QC G2J 1B8
Tel.: 418-781-0465
Fax: 581-742-1742
Email: nadubois09@gmail.com

Dr. Carlos Quiñonez

Canadian Association of Public Health Dentistry (CAPHD)
124 Edward Street
Faculty of Dentistry
Toronto, ON M5G 1G6
Tel.: (416) 979-4908, ext. 4491
Fax: (416) 979-4936
Email: carlos.quinonez@utoronto.ca

Dr. Mike Wagner

Canadian Association of Orthodontists (CAO)
727 Chotem Crescent
Saskatoon, SK S7N 4P1
Tel.: 306-249-5300
Email: wagner.cao@gmail.com

Dr. Grahame Usher

Canadian Academy of Endodontics (CAE)
#404 – 6155 North Street
Halifax, NS B3K 5R3
Tel.: (902) 453-3636
Fax: (902) 455-0408
Email: grahame07@gmail.com